Mailing List

Advisory Board

The AgChem program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Paul Ulanch, Ph.D., MBA - North Carolina Biotechnology Center

Paul Ulanch, Ph.D., MBA

Executive Director, Crop Commercialization Program at North Carolina Biotechnology Center
Robert Kennedy, PhD. - Vestaron

Robert Kennedy, PhD.

Chief Scientific Officer at Vestaron
Joshua Haslun - Lux Research

Joshua Haslun

Analyst - Agro Innovation Team at Lux Research
Sara Olson - FMC Corporation

Sara Olson

Principal – FMC Ventures at FMC Corporation
Melissa M. Johnson, PhD - Corteva Agriscience

Melissa M. Johnson, PhD

Leader of Formulation Science & Technology at Corteva Agriscience